Board Members

Elizabeth Morgan House Aboriginal Women's Service Inc. is a community-controlled organisation, governed by an elected Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is comprised of Aboriginal women from community over 18 years of age who generously give their time and effort to ensure Elizabeth  Morgan House is governed well and operates smoothly. The members of the committee are elected at the Annual General Meeting by members of our organisation. Office Bearers for the year are elected at the first Directors meeting held after the AGM.

The Board of Directors are responsible for the effective governance of the Organisation including legal responsibilities outlined in our Rules of Association.

Our Board Members:

Nerita W - Chairperson

Clarisse S - Deputy Chair 

Simone A - Treasurer 

Narelle S - Director 

Theresa M - Director 

Get in Touch

Office hours

Mon - Thu:   9am - 5pm

Fri:             9am - 4pm


Phone:        (03) 9403 9400

Fax:            (03) 9482 5733


PO Box 167 

Fairfield, VIC 3078

© 2019 Elizabeth Morgan House Aboriginal Women's Services Inc